Alexandra M.

Alexandra M.

RoverGO

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Maria S.
Maria S.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

She was absolutely wonderful. I felt my babies were safe with her at home. Very flexible and kept updating me daily on my dogs. She really went above and beyond to care for our dogs. I have 2 very big GSD and they don't get along with just anyone but she made them feel comfortable right away. I highly recommend Alex.

Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
Merrit M.
Merrit M.
Feb 8, 2018

Alexandra is a true animal lover. She is kind, caring and above all, extremely responsible with any pet in her charge. She takes the job very seriously, and will treat your pet as she treats her own. She will give your pet love and attention, as well as plenty of hugs and snuggles. In addition, she has the utmost concern for your pet's safety, and will follow the directions given to her by the pet ...

Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
Marissa S.
Marissa S.
Feb 1, 2018

Alexandra is the walking definition of a dog lover! She is a trustworthy, caring and reliable person! There is with no hesitation that I write my testimony that Alexandra will take wonderful care of your beloved pup!

Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.

About Alexandra

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Reliable, Responsible, Loving

Hello, I’m Alexandra. I've owned dogs since I was 12 years old and each one of them truly brightened up my life. I love animals of all shapes and sizes. I was a teacher for 10+ years and have lots of experience caring for other people’s loved ones.

My dogs are one of the most important parts of my life. I know how stressful traveling can be when you have to leave your ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dog’s breed, size, allergies, feeding schedule, and exercise requirements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.