Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Cody M.
Cody M.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

She was outstanding! Plenty of communication and the extra touches that she added make all the difference!

Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
William S.
William S.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra did an outstanding job. I feel she took care of my dog like it was like her dog. I recommend her services to anyone. My next trip, I defenelly will ask for her. During my try, she send me photos and videos. Awesome.???

Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
Christina B.
Christina B.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra made our last minute trip enjoyable because we didn’t have to worry about our fur babies. My older (10 year old) pup wasn’t too sure of her own pups, but Alexandra made us feel at ease about leaving them. She took care of them like her own. She even separated her dogs from mine for the weekend

Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.

About Alexandra

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced back yard!

I have taken care of aminals my entire life weather it was for a friend, a boss or my neighbor. I have two high energy dogs of my own so I know what it takes. I am always rescuing lost animals that become loose on the street. My heart will be engaged 100% to your fur-baby needs while you are away. While you’re away, I will be sure to keep you updated on your ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your daily routine that you do with your companion. I ask that your dog be up to date with vaccinations. I would also like to know any commands you use with your dog. I also believe knowing any quarky habits or behaviors your dog may have would be helpful to know your dog is comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Bella

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Duke

Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

I believe each dog needs at least one walk a day to keep them entertained. I offer toys for all dogs to enjoy.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.