Alexandra M.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alexandra's Photos

Alexandra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review

Kelsey K.
Kelsey K.
Apr 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexandra was so friendly and great with my dog! She did a great job and I will definitely book her again in the future.

Alexandra M.

About Alexandra

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time!

I have a 1 year old mini Australian Shepherd named Maverick! He is full of energy and constantly keeping me on my toes. I have trained him to be able to sit, lay, shake (both paws), spin, and working on more! He is my first dog, however, I have cared for many of my family and friends’ dogs - ranging from Yorkshire terriers, pitbulls, labs, Great Danes, chihuahuas, pugs, German shepherds and even corgis! I ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any special heath concerns, their level of aggression, and how social they are.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Alexandra watches your pet

I like to walk to the park by the pool and engage my dog with tennis balls. I also like to walk around campus or downtown! We have plenty of dog toys for fun! When it's nice enough, I love going to the dog park and playing frisbee with my pup.

Alexandra's Service Area

Alexandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.