Alexandra K.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kevin S.
Kevin S.
Jul 5, 2017

Alexandra is a great all around person. I know her personally and she is great with every dog she meets. She has a very big heart for all animals and makes sure that her or anyone else's pet is loved and cared for the way they should be. She doesn't treat pets like they're animals, she treats them as if they are humans. If you want your pet to be cared for and treated the ...

Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.

About Alexandra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate & Responsible Sitter

Hi! My name is Alex and I am 21 years old and reside in De Pere, WI. I graduated from De Pere High School I'm currently employed part time and am looking forward to starting school at UWGB in the fall. In my free time I enjoy the outdoors and spending time with my friends and family.
Since I can remember, there were always dogs around. I've always been the one in my family to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

When Alexandra watches your pet

Alexandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.