Alexandra H.

Alexandra H.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
67 Reviews

Anna A.
Anna A.
March 21, 2018
Verified Stay

She was a complete and total lifesaver for me. I needed to go away last minute and I needed a last minute sitter for my pup. We recently moved back to miami, where he’s never had a sitter or kennel, so I was a bit nervous.

After reading so many awesome reviews, reading Alexandra’s bio and speaking to her on the phone, I knew she would be perfect.

She was extremely warm when ...

Alexandra H.
Alexandra H.
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
January 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra is a real dog person. Tinkerbell came back after her stay there, safe and sound. I really appreciated the flexible pick up and drop off as well. We will definitely ask Alex to watch Tinker again!

Alexandra H.
Alexandra H.
Gisselle C.
Gisselle C.
October 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexandra is amazing. My dog loves to stay with her. She always gets excited when she sees Alexandra.

Alexandra H.
Alexandra H.

About Alexandra

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggone on vacation petsitter

Clean & friendly loving dog home with big yard. Completely fenced. Dogs are treated as family and allowed on beds and other furniture. Meals are twice a day. Food, medication and leashes are provided by owner. Additional services such as walking and bathing and some grooming (nailsears, glands, clipping) are available at additional cost. All dogs must be up to date on vaccines and wormers. Flea and tick protection is also required. Females must be ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I like to know the dogs name and that it has flea, tick and heart worm protection.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Alexandra's Pets

Delilah

German Shepherd Dog
13 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.