Alexandra G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Holly W.
Holly W.
Jun 7, 2018

Leaving my dog is hard, but I feel so reassured knowing he is with Alexandra. She is responsible, caring and energetic - a true dog lover! Her friendly personality puts my dog at ease - and me too. My dog gets so excited when he’s with her. It’s great to see how happy and playful he is with her and the wonderful connection they share.

Alexandra G.
Alexandra G.
Bonnie G.
Bonnie G.
May 30, 2018

Alexandra is a caring and compassionate
young lady. She enjoys helping others in need and less fortunate. She is an avid animal lover as she enjoys spending time with her maltese, Sandy. She takes him to the vet when needed and she enjoys playing with him. Alexandra has a wonderful heart and I would definitely call her to take care of my dog.

Alexandra G.
Alexandra G.

About Alexandra

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love your dog. Live your life.

Hi! My name is Alexandra and my pet care experience began when I adopted my dog, Sandy, 6 years ago. Sandy, a spunky Maltese oblivious to his tiny stature, approaches and makes friends with dogs 20 times his size (his best friend is a Golden Retriever). His fearlessness and affability immediately capture the hearts of everyone he encounters (including me). I do not know what my family and I would do without our bundle of ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if you’re dog has any special needs before I sitting him or her. This way I will be adequately prepared to provide your dog with the best care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Sandy

Maltese
6 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

I live adjacent to the Saddle River Park, so your dog will always have an engaging walk. Every time we go out we will meet a new friend! I have the best treats too- they are chicken jerky treats from Trader Joe’s!

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alexandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.