Alexandra G.

(5)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Pratikshya P.
Pratikshya P.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexandra is a true pet lover, she's a very caring and friendly. She's very aware of Whiskey's needs and really made her feel at home. She was even a great sport and let him sleep with her! Her obvious love of dogs was readily apparent. She ensured that Whiskey had appropriate exercise everyday and also taught him a few tricks. Whiskey had a great time with Alexandra and Poki (her mini poodle) and I am ...

Alexandra G.
Alexandra G.
Skip C.
Skip C.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Happy dog upon our return says it all. Great experience with Alexandra, highly recommended!

Alexandra G.
Alexandra G.
Shafika H.
Shafika H.
Apr 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex was absolutely amazing and took realty great care of Knyps. She sent tons of pictures, videos, and updates through out the stay, I never once had to ask. Knpys hag an amazing time with her and her dog Poki. Definitely recommend and will use her again.

Alexandra G.
Alexandra G.

About Alexandra

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll cuddle with your dog ? ❤️

I grew up with seven to ten dogs (at any given time) in South America so I love dogs. I raised most of them. I miss having so many dogs at home and playing with them. They have taught me compassion, empathy, trust, forgiveness and have showed me unconditional love. They're adorable beings who just want to be loved and cuddled.

The only way for me to be close to having at least more than ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Poki

Poodle
4 years old, 15 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

Go on walks with me and my dog!

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.