Alexandra G.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alexandra's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alexandra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Loic & Marie R.
Loic & Marie R.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexandra is an amazing dog sitter, sent us pictures of our dog, he came back happy and without any issue !

Alexandra G.
Tony C.
Tony C.
Mar 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Alex took great care of my puppy and also let him have a great time playing with her dog peanut. Highly recommended!

Alexandra G.
Megan H.
Megan H.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexandra was great! She looked after my pup two days in a row and when I dropped him off the second morning, he was thrilled to see her again. Alexandra was easy to communicate with, responsive, and accommodated last minute changes to my schedule no problem.

Thank you very much Alexandra :)

I would definitely use this sitter again.

Alexandra G.

About Alexandra

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

24-7 supervision for your pup

Hi my name’s Alex. Although I’m new to the platform I’ve had dogs since I was a kid and have lots of experience caring for dogs. I have a 3 year old Yorkie, so if you decide to leave your dog with me they will have some company.
As a dog owner I understand that dogs need a lot of love and attention. Because of that I would only accept 1 dog ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Unfortunately I only accept small or medium size dogs at the moment

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Peanut

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

We have a lovely dog park across the street where dogs can socialize as they wish

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.