Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Erica M.
Erica M.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra was so accommodating and easy to work with! She provided constant updates while we were away and Chipper came home to us happier than ever. We hope to work with Alexandra next time we travel.

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Casey Y.
Casey Y.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra took great care of my lab. She constantly kept me updated with messages and pictures. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.

About Alexandra

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving & Enthusiastic Dog Care

As a loving and enthusiastic dog care provider, I am looking forward to giving incomparable care to your dog! With over 10 years of experience of being a dog walker and sitter for dogs other than my own, I would love to bring my experience and dedication to be your next dog walker of sitter. Though I do not currently own a dog, I grew up with having dogs my whole life. Whether I am ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for your dog, I would like to know if they are aggressive or not towards other animals. Furthermore, no breed preferences! I have watched all different dog breeds and have had german shepherds, labs, boston terriers, australian shepherds growing up.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alexandra watches your pet

I live right next to Olive dog park and love talking furry friends there! There are also a lot of smaller parks near by that I enjoy to walk through such as Lake Shore East Park.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.