Alexandra C.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Brendan M.
Brendan M.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog has been lucky to have Ali as a sitter twice now, and we highly recommend her. She's attentive to his special needs and understanding of our overly protective instructions for him. We leave him with Ali confident he'll be well taken care of.

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Brendan M.
Brendan M.
Mar 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Ali was such a great sitter for our dog and house guest while we were away. Our older, handicapped mutt requires a lot of patience and she was very understanding of his special needs. We received regular updates with photos to reassure us he was doing well, and we couldn't be more pleased with her attentiveness to him and her care for our home.

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Sted G.
Sted G.
Dec 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Ali provided great service house sitting for us for 2 nights and watching our 2 pups. She was flexible in coordinating the meet and greet, provided daily updates, and helped with packages. We would happily hire her again!

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.

About Alexandra

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll play with your dog - any hour!

As a dog owner, I know that finding someone to take care of your fur baby can be hard, and even harder to find someone you trust to take care of them on a regular basis. I aim for responsible, caring, and kind pet care that is geared towards your dog's specific needs. I have been around dogs my whole life, and do it all: walking, running, grooming, fetch, feeding, and cuddles ❤️ There is nothing ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any behavior issues that I should be aware of?
How does your dog interact with other dogs, adults, and children?
What activities does your dog prefer to do?
How long (mileage) of walks or runs does your dog prefer?
Are there any health concerns that I should be aware of?
Are there things that I should avoid (e.g., dog parks, loud streets, cats)?

I grew up with large and extra large dogs and love to be around them, but have experience with (and a place in my ❤️) for smaller dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Alexandra watches your pet

I am a award winning Fetch player, belly-rubber, and brush-for-hours-er. I grew up with several Great Pyrenees, and know my way around a thick coat, and the patience that comes with grooming it. I love running and walking, and would love to do either with your dog!

Alexandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.