Alexander G.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexander can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Dylan E.
Dylan E.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex was an amazing help taking care of our boys for 5 days while we were gone. We loved getting pictures of the dogs out and about. Alex was very reliable with updates and check ins as well as being attentive to both of the dogs needs. We returned home to two happy dogs. Alex is our go to guy!

Alexander G.
Alexander G.
Kiernan G.
Kiernan G.
Dec 10, 2017

Alex has been in my life for five years because we began dating and are now married! He is a loving, responsible pet owner- we are lucky to have him full-time! ;) He will bring your pets the love, security and comfort they need while giving you the reassurance they are well taken care of! He will definitely be your first choice when it comes to having a Petsitter! Don't delay, hire him today!

Alexander G.
Alexander G.

About Alexander

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced furball lover

I am a family man, having both personal and professional experience working with animals, not only dogs. I have had dogs and cats in my home for as long as I can remember and have even worked as veterinary technician assisting in the care of the animals. I have yet to meet a dog with whom I couldn't be friendly.

While I do work full-time, I am available in the mornings until 8am and evenings ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexander's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Alexander's Pets

Oreo

Bluetick Coonhound
11 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Alexander watches your pet

In Alexander's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Alexander's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.