Alexa M.

Response Time: About a day

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Alexa

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walks or runs - rain or shine!

I have had dogs all of my life - I can't imagine life without one! My 1 year old Golden Retriever, Gunnar, is my best friend as well as a part of our family. I've dog sat for neighbors, family, and friends for 6 years. When I care for others' dogs, I take the time to make sure that all of the dog's needs are met and that they are happy, as opposed to just following ...

What Alexa would like to know about your dog

Please let me know beforehand:
- if dog has any special needs
-if your dog plays well with other dogs, people, children, etc.
-triggers/reactions I should be aware of - for example, loud truck noises
-any other quirks you think I should know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

My neighborhood is nestled in the beautiful Annapolis Roads community. We have wood trails, several grassy parks, and beach access. With my own pup, I take full advantage of all of the amazing features my neighborhood has and would love to do the same with yours!

Alexa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.