House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Wende K.
Wende K.
Oct 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Alexa was easy to work with and our dog loves her. I'll definitley be booking her again.

Alexa F.
Alexa F.
Caleb  J.
Caleb J.
Sep 29, 2016

Alexa has watched my pets every time I go out of town and we enjoy having her pet-sit. The dogs absolutely love her and get excited whenever we go out of town, which is very unusual for them! I love how she calmly and easily handles them when they get too excited. She is very good at what she does. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a competent pet-sitter!

Alexa F.
Alexa F.
Anne  F.
Anne F.
Sep 20, 2016

Alexa has been helping out with watching my pets for quite a while now. She is very passionate and professional when it comes to dealing with animals and their owners. I can't wait to have her watch my pets again!

Alexa F.
Alexa F.

About Alexa

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Passionate About Animals

I have loved working around animals for quite a long time.. I used to train my horses and donkey in Natural Horsemanship and Dressage, and I have trained my dogs in Agility and Basic Obedience.
I am also a former Veterinary Assistant of almost three years. I have owned a company named BarnBabysitting for around eight years. I have been pet-sitting various breeds and sizes of animals for over ten years as well. I have ...

What Alexa would like to know about your dog

Does the dog have any aggression towards other animals?
What does the dog's daily schedule look like?
Does the dog do well around various animals?
Is it potty-trained and crate-trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Alexa watches your pet

We can always go on walks down to the lake to play. I love being outdoors, so I would typically spend time outside playing with your pup!

Alexa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.