Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexa can host 1 dog per night.
Alexa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Ky T.
Ky T.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent sitter!!! Treated my dog Phoebe like family and takes great pictures during the stay!! Highly recommend.

Alexa D.
Alexa D.
Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexa was awesome with Scully! When we got back from our trip Scully was tuckered out from all the fun she had with Cooper. Not to mention Alexa captured some professional photos of Scully for us! Alexa made the entire experience of dog boarding pain free and comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone!

Alexa D.
Alexa D.

About Alexa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard great for zoomies!

I grew up with dogs and am very comfortable caring for them. I have a 6 year old Brittany who loves other dogs and can't wait to play with yours! I adopted him 5 years ago and it was the best decision I've ever made. He is high energy and mischievous so I have some experience with lovable troublemakers. I am a nurse and have a variable schedule, I will be home full-time on days ...

What Alexa would like to know about your dog

My neighborhood HOA unfortunately does not allow Bully breeds. Dogs must get along with other dogs- I have an energetic dog that loves to play.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexa's Pets

Cooper

Brittany
6 years, 3 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Alexa watches your pet

I live in a nice neighborhood with sidewalks for walks. I also enjoy taking my dog for hikes at Umstead and Falls Lake nearby. My dog loves other dogs and will be happy for a playmate!

I am learning photography and will love practicing pet portraits!

In Alexa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.