Alexa A.

Alexa A.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Alexa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Watchful and Playful Pet Sitter!

Hello, everyone! My name is Alexa and I have had dogs all my life. My family are my dogs Sunshine and Everest, and although it is a lot of work to care for them I know that I love to care for them like they are my own children. The first time I had been paid to take care of a dog was when I was 15. The dog was a male Yorkie mix named ...

What Alexa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if he or she has had any health problems in the past, just so that I can be prepared in case a situation happens. I would also like to know if it is ok if they are around cats, and what they would do if cats come near him or her. I wouldn't mind having small unneutered male dogs like Pugs even though I state in my profile that I won't care for unneutered males.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

For walks, I would enjoy taking him/her around my town. I can even play fetch and run around my yard with them. I love to rub their bellies and message their ears just to see them happy!

Alexa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.