Alex P.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Alex's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Genie K.
Genie K.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Alex is the best!! She is sweet, communicative, flexible, easy to work with, and our dog, Franklin, absolutely loved her. We'll be using her services again :).

Alex P.
Tara S.
Tara S.
May 30, 2019

Alex will take care of your dog like her own! She is incredibly responsible, kind, patient and friendly. We've had her watch both our 4 legged kids and our 2 legged kid, so your babies are in the best hands! I wholeheartedly recommend her!!

Alex P.

About Alex

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Honest, genuine, fun-loving care

I have had Doberman Pinschers my whole life. I know how to love and care for the big and the small, while adapting to different environments and personalities. I love the outdoors and exercise so if your dog likes to jog, we will have a great time. If your dog likes to take their time and soak up the sun, we will have a great time. If your dog likes to spend their time getting ...

What Alex would like to know about your dog

Do they behave well around other dogs? Do they behave around other people? Do they behave well around crowds? Do they have a gender preference? Do they have any past trauma? Do they like to be pet in certain areas? Do they like the leash? Do they have collar preferences? Do they have dietary restrictions? Do they have any health problems? How long do they like to go on walks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alex's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alex watches your pet

I love walking in parks and playing tug of war.

In Alex's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alex's Service Area

Alex's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.