Alese N.

Alese N.

Uptown, Dallas, TX

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alese can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Crystal M.
Crystal M.
May 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Alese was fantastic with my little fur baby! I didn't worry about a thing while I as away. I knew Tinker was in great hands! The best!

Alese N.
Alese N.
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
May 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Alese was awesome with my dog! I was so nervous to leave my little girl anywhere since she's usually so scared and timid around other dogs and people, but she had an amazing time with Alese and Pomme! I got pictures and videos of her everyday which was really reassuring and made my trip so much better. I will definitely be dropping her off with them for all my upcoming travels and would highly recommend ...

Alese N.
Alese N.
Jenny W.
Jenny W.
April 21, 2015
Verified Stay

Alese was a wonderful dog sitter for my little Pomeranian, Lola. She kept me up to date everyday by sending photos and videos of my little one, which eased my obsessive pawrent mind.

Lola usually goes into hiding for days after being boarded, but after spending a fun-filled weekend with Alese and Pommy she was her happy but exhausted self!

I'd recommend Alese for your pet-sitting needs.

Alese N.
Alese N.

About Alese

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Direct Access to Katy Trail + Yard

Hi there! My name is Alese and I have one fluffy named Pomme Pomme. She's pretty much my child and accompanies me wherever I go.That includes dinosaur tracking, romping through bluebonnet fields, smuggling her into the grocery store, etc. ;)

Pommie and I LOVE the outdoors and are outside just about everyday exploring our neighborhood. My apartment is basically situated in dog mecca where fur babies outnumber humans. We live on the Katy Trail and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alese's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alese's Pets

Pomme Pomme

Pomeranian
5 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.