House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Rachel Z.
Rachel Z.
Sep 14, 2018

Alekssa is our new pet sitter after a bad experience we previous had. I have had 4 cats, a rabbit and a turtle. Since Alekssa has been pet sitting for me, my cats are always very cheerful and content when I arrive home. She must spend so much time paying attention to them that they seem not to miss me. I am okay with that though because I don’t feel guilty leaving them in ...

Alekssa D.
Alekssa D.
Anne S.
Anne S.
Sep 14, 2018

Alekssa is a wonderful person, not just as a regular dog walker, she is also interested on the dogs surrounds well-being, I can't think on anybody else taking care of my fur kids. My dogs (I have a doberman and a chihuahua) get pretty excited every time they see her! She makes sure to take good care of them, she takes them to dog walks/parks, feed them special treats, spend time with them (specially ...

Alekssa D.
Alekssa D.
Liliany C.
Liliany C.
Sep 10, 2018

Every time we go out of town Alekssa comes to take care of our pets, Lola and Kobe adore her
Kobe is a pitboxer mix and Lola is a American short hair cat.
She is very caring and always make sure to leave food, water and a clean litter box for the pets
One of my friends recommended her to us and it has been a little ove an year that she’s working with us.

Alekssa D.
Alekssa D.

About Alekssa

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving and energetic dog/cat sitter

Hey there, my name is Alekssa, I’m currently finishing my A.S at Nova, I love animals and I have great references of my work. I used to babysit a German Sheppard for 2 years on daily basis. From 10am to 6pm, Monday thru Friday. I would also stay with him over the weekend and when the family was traveling. I also had to take care of all the animals inside the house. The ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Alekssa watches your pet

Alekssa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.