Alejandro G.

Alejandro G.

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alejandro can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Machell W.
Machell W.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Alejandro did a great job!! I enjoyed getting the pictures of Bennie. It really helped me while I was away from him. I highly recommend Alejandro and plan to use him in the future. I showed my sister the pictures and comments and she’s said she’s recommending him to her co-Worker. ? Thank you Alejandro ??

Alejandro G.
Alejandro G.
Tiff F.
Tiff F.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I never used Rover before and I needed a sitter for 4 days. I saw the reviews from previous owners leaving their dog with Alejandro. Decided to reach out to him and he was amazing. I felt very comfortable leaving my dog with him. I visited his house before hand and loved how its gated and showed me around his house. I highly recommended him! Great for the price and he sends pictures everyday of ...

Alejandro G.
Alejandro G.
Barbara E.
Barbara E.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Alejandro was excellent! He sent photos of Shiloh every day and has great communication with us. He walked Shiloh daily and she was very comfortable and at ease at his house. Will use his services again!

Alejandro G.
Alejandro G.

About Alejandro

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

At your service.

24 years old. I spend most of my time at home, I know the importance of dogs having interaction with humans, I am not the sitter that will leave your dogs alone. I have an Australian Shepherd , Mila, she is really good with other dogs though. However if your dog does not get along with other dogs that is no problem, I have a gate that separates the upstairs and downstairs (view pictures). I have ...

About Alejandro's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alejandro's Pets

MILA

Australian Shepherd
6 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Alejandro watches your pet

In Alejandro's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alejandro's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.