Alejandra H.

(2)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alejandra can host 1 dog per night.
Alejandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alejandra's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Alejandra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Meg & Gabriel D.
Meg & Gabriel D.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Alejandra and her family were great! She responded so quickly to all my messages and sent me many photos of my dog while I was out of town. I felt very comfortable leaving my dog with her and would re-book in the future!

Alejandra H.
Tanisha Y.
Tanisha Y.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

So awesome that Alejandra and her family welcomed Chili with open arms!! She kept me informed and sent me pics of Chili during the duration if her boarding. It was awesome seeing Chili playing with their big dog Toby!! And because we are practically neighbors, Chili is always looking for Toby on our walks. Thank you for keeping my puppy happy and safe!! Would definitely recommend them for any dog boarding!!

Alejandra H.

About Alejandra

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

friends with every dog I meet.

I’m ready to make your furry treasure feel at home with me! I have had a dog most of my life, small and large breeds. I will be happy to take them on walks. I want your dog to feel safe and happy here. I am home full time, and work from home. i have cared for my family’s dogs (they have 5) for years and truly enjoy it!!! I will also do what it ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alejandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alejandra's Pets

Toby Love

Golden Retriever
2 years, 10 months old, 56 lbs.

When Alejandra watches your pet

In Alejandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alejandra's Neighborhood

Alejandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.