Alejandra G.

Alejandra G.

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alejandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Nicki W.
Nicki W.
Aug 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Ale is awesome with my doggies. Despite my dog not being so easy with everyone Alejandra is very patient and doesn't give up. One can tell she loves dogs and enjoys walking them.

Alejandra G.
Alejandra G.
Nicki W.
Nicki W.
Jul 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Very cute with the dogs! The way she deals with her own dog shows that she has nothing but love for dogs.

Alejandra G.
Alejandra G.

About Alejandra

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am very active and caring!

I have always had an animal present in my life. so ive development and amazing love and relationship for them. Frida and I have always had a great relationship. We are both very active and love to go for long walks! I'm a problem solver and have learned to have patience. Taking care of dogs might be difficult sometimes but at the end of the day its very rewarding! Dogs really just want to run ...

What Alejandra would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, I adapt my personality to the dog I take care of. As long as the dog is not aggressive, I have no problem caring for them and enjoying walks and runs with them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alejandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alejandra's Pets

Frida

Podenco Canario
5 years, 3 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Alejandra watches your pet

I live very close to a dog park and a dog beach. If the owner gives me the OK, I would love to run around and let them feel free. I believe dogs deserve to run around and play, it also helps to get them all tired so they are calm when I we have to walk back or go home.

In Alejandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Alejandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.