Alejandra B.

Alejandra B.

South Boston, South Boston, MA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alejandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Kerrie N.
Kerrie N.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Alejandra was great! She was flexible on drop off and pick up times and made sure she had all info needed to make Skeeter’s stay a comfortable one. I definitely recommend and will book her again when needed!

Alejandra B.
Alejandra B.
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Alejandra was amazing! I could definitely tell that Ari enjoyed her stay and felt right at home :) Alejandra sent plenty of updates, including cute pictures! She was so understanding when my flight back in town was delayed and even dropped Ari off for me. I would absolutely have her watch Ari again!

Alejandra B.
Alejandra B.
Sydney C.
Sydney C.
May 8, 2018

Alejandra has always been nothing but loving and caring towards my golden retriever. She is an incredibly patient and responsible person who has never met a dog that she didn't love. She would be an amazing caretaker for dogs of all shapes and sizes.

Alejandra B.
Alejandra B.

About Alejandra

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Want a furry friend for the beach!

I've personally never had a dog, but I've been surrounded by dogs my entire life because my cousins have always had multiple! I am extremely sweet, patient and responsible with pups. Over the years, my cousins have trusted me to check on/feed/walk their dogs when they've been on vacation, and I've done so for a couple of friends as well. If your dog requires special assistance, I am a very quick learner. Because ...

What Alejandra would like to know about your dog

Definitely if they require any special assistance with something, or certain safety issues I should know about (i.e., how they interact with other people/dogs/etc.). I don't have any breed preferences, but I would prefer dogs no more than about 15/20 pounds.

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alejandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.