Akzana U.

Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Akzana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Akzana can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Akzana's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sinthu S.
Sinthu S.
Jun 12, 2019

Akzana is a kind individual who loves all animals. She cares for their well-being and ensures they are treated right. She had several animals of her own who she adores and takes care of. She would be an excellent care taker; your pets will be in the best of hands.

Akzana U.
Michael T.
Michael T.
May 23, 2019

Akzana is the epitome of an animal person, who cares dearly for all animals, from cats and dogs, to lizards and salamanders. She strives to make any animal she comes across with to be happy at all times and to feel comfortable. Akzana has several pets of her own, including a wonderful dog, whom she cares for deeply, ensuring their happiness is top priority. I have a dog of my own and every time she ...

Akzana U.

About Akzana

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

99% guarantee your pet will like me

Hello! I'm Anna, a 24 year old graduate and I have been raising cats since I was 8 years old and a dog since I was 13.
I am very passionate and knowledgeable about cats and dogs, particularly cats. I know:
- What your pet generally needs to stay happy and healthy (please feel free to let me know of any special needs!)
- Which toxic foods to avoid for cats AND dogs
- How to calm stressed ...

What Akzana would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know if your dog(s) or cat(s) will get along with other cats and dogs before boarding at my home, so that I may keep my pets separated. I will also need to know about any aggression triggers, allergies, health concerns, other emotional triggers (eg. extreme fear of thunderstorms or vacuums), etc. to ensure your pet is as comfortable as possible in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Akzana's Home

When Akzana watches your pet

I have a large fenced backyard near Square One for breaks at any time. I am also within walking distance to 2 parks.

I have a 11 year old female Bichon/Yorkie mix if your small to medium dog loves play dates as well! Lastly, I have an assortment of dog and cat toys for your pets if needed, high quality, grain-free treats (only fed to your pet with prior consent from you), and a charcoal-filtered water fountain for your pet to drink from.

In Akzana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Akzana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.