Dog Boarding

$47
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Akori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Madeleine C.
Madeleine C.
Aug 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Akori was a great sitter for my dog. We had to leave him for the longest period of time and she was very good with him. He is medicated and is a very nervous dog. She was patient and kind and was wonderful with updating me daily so I could enjoy my vacation and not worry about how he was doing. I would highly recommend her services and will use her again when needed.

Akori M.
Akori M.
Bryce B.
Bryce B.
Mar 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Akori took great care of Jake, taking him on walks/runs on a regular basis. He must've had a fun time, because he didn't want to go home when I picked him up!

Akori M.
Akori M.
Barbara S.
Barbara S.
Jan 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Akori took very good care of Buster. She kept him on his regular schedule for walks and eating. Although he was very shy around her dog, Dax, Akori made him comfortable and there was no issue. Buster was happy when I picked him up. I highly recommend her!

Akori M.
Thank you Barbara for the glowing review. I enjoyed taking care of Buster and getting to know him. Hope to ...
Akori M.

About Akori

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Tidy home in gated community

I live in a clean little townhouse in a safe gated community. The park-like areas within our community are peaceful, spacious, and well-maintained, perfect for taking your pet for walks. My backyard is small, but it is clean and securely fenced, with a UV-blocking patio cover, suitable for adventurous pets that like to roam outside the house. I am fastidious about providing the highest quality care and comfort for your pet. There will always be ...

What Akori would like to know about your dog

I grew up with Pomeranians and have a soft spot for fluffy doggies.

For cats, I've raised Persians and will clean their numerous eye boogers for you during their stay. Same for doggies with tear duct issues--I will gently wipe their eyes throughout the day to make sure they are comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Akori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Akori watches your pet

I live 5 minutes away from a few different parks. I am active and love to play! Frisbee, catch, or tug-of-war, let me know what your doggie prefers and I'll be happy to provide. I can walk or jog with your dog.

In Akori's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Akori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.