(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aja can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Aja can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Aja's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Aja is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Nou S.
Nou S.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Aja was great to work with and was very communicative, which we appreciated. She provided us with pictures, videos and daily updates of Hunter while he was with her. He came home tuckered out.

Aja N.
China N.
China N.
Jan 2, 2019

Aka is definitely a first choice for us. She had my dog for a full month and I still got daily updates. Since we were traveling out of the country this helped a great deal knowing that all was as expected. Lots of dog parks beach and TLC

Would definitely use her again

Aja N.
Derek H.
Derek H.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Aja is friendly, easy to talk to, and was really great with little old Triggy. She was attentive to his needs and had some great suggestions to help with his separation anxiety (we just bought a Thundershirt, should be here in a few days). Walks, regular potty breaks, a friend to hang with, photos- couldn't have asked for a better sitter. We will definitely be contacting Aja first next time we need some time away ...

Aja N.

About Aja

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Staycation while you’re on vacation

I have been pet sitting for a number of years and can provide excellent references. I tend to book in advance because my clients know their pets are receiving the best of care. We go on daily excursions and I provide photo updates via text, so you know they are having a ball (no pun intended). I will love and care for your doggies like they were my own.
They usually come with me to ...

What Aja would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds! I have a huge place in my heart for Rottweilers, Bull Mastiffs and other dogs, but I own a Maltese so little dogs are great too. She (Clea) has interacted well with all of our boarders so far.
I would ask if they are dog friendly. If they are aggressive in any way over toys or attention or food. If the dog has any special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Aja's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aja's Pets

Clea

Maltese
7 years, 2 months old, 8 lbs.

When Aja watches your pet

We will go on walks to Holiday Park.
Depending on the owner’s preference and dog’s energy, we may play at dog parks or the beach. My goal is to have them be as tired as possible by the end of the day so we stay busy. A tired dog is a happy dog.

In Aja's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aja's Neighborhood

Aja's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.