Aimee S.

Lower Greenville, Dallas
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aimee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Aimee can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Aimee's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Aimee is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

29
repeat clients
71 Reviews

Ricardo S.
Ricardo S.
Jun 7, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time and

Aimee S.
Beverly R.
Beverly R.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

I absolutely loved Aimee and Scott. They took such care of our pup and treated him as their own. He made himself quite at home with them. Would love to use them again.

Aimee S.
Elise M.
Elise M.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Scott and Aimee were very accommodating and flexible. This was Dakota’s first time with a sitter. They sent me updates and their communication was outstanding.

Aimee S.

About Aimee

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Aimee and Scott - Dog Lovers

We are animal lovers! Our house has 2 furry ones - a 13 year old Lab that loves new friends, and a 13 year old cat that keeps to herself, but does love me. My husband also love animals and calls himself the "dog whisperer" of East Dallas.

We are in the M-streets, just a few blocks from the park and we walk our dog daily. Our house is 2-story, and the animals do have free ...

What Aimee would like to know about your dog

We take all breeds, but we will always request a meet/greet so we can know more about your loved one(s)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aimee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Aimee's Pets

Ebby

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Aimee watches your pet

Living in the M-streets is great for dog walking, and we can walk with our Ebby and your dog(s) daily! Also, our fenced yard provides privacy and we will play with your dog(s) inside and outside.

In Aimee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aimee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.