Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aileen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Aileen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Tony M.
Tony M.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Aileen is wonderful! We are glad we found her and leo through Rover. Snowy was very happy when we boarded him. He is very excited to go over to meet leo. We look forward to booking more stays with them.

Aileen H.
Aileen H.
Bob L.
Bob L.
Jan 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Great care and companionship for my dog!

Aileen H.
Aileen H.
Jenn M.
Jenn M.
Oct 23, 2015
Verified Stay

Aileen was great. We couldn't have been happier. Highly recommend:))

Aileen H.
Aileen H.

About Aileen

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

HAPPINESS is our Home 4 your Hound!

We are a small, Santa Monica family with a 9 year old child who loves dogs. We have a Cavashon- combo Cavalier King Charles Spaniel & Bichon- who is the absolute sweetest dog on the planet. He loves ALL other dogs. He loves playmates. We will treat your dog like our own. We will spoil him (unless you tell us otherwise) like we do our own, with daily walks, trips to the near by dog ...

What Aileen would like to know about your dog

I need to know that they are socialized. we have a very friendly and sweet Cavachon who gets along with everyone and we need other guest dogs to have the same characteristics.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Aileen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aileen's Pets

Leo

Bichon Frise and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Aileen watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
All around the beautiful neighborhood we live - also to school to drop by son, I wi even take them running if applicable.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere they like and is appropriate

Time I'll spend with your dog
Most of the day- My husband and I work in a home office- the dogs we watch get numerous walks with our dog and trips to the dog park. they run errands with me as well.

In Aileen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aileen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.