Agnes and Ken J.

Agnes and Ken J.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Agnes and Ken can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Agnes and Ken can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

80
repeat clients
156 Reviews

Tami C.
Tami C.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the perfect place to leave your pups while you travel. It’s like sending your children to visit the grandparents. Agnes and Ken are fabulous!!

Agnes and Ken J.
Agnes and Ken J.
Donita W.
Donita W.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a GREAT stay with Ken and Agi!!!!

Agnes and Ken J.
Agnes and Ken J.
Donita W.
Donita W.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Our boy had another fantastic stay with Ken and Agi. They are the BEST!!!!!!

Agnes and Ken J.
Agnes and Ken J.

About Agnes and Ken

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Couple Home Full Time

Hello, we're Agnes and Ken. We reside in Burbank a block from Whitnall HIghway Park and the Chandler Boulevard Walking Path. As you can see in our pictures, we had a very big dog for 14 years and lost her last year. We will not be getting another dog of our own so we would like to use our experience and confidence to care for your dog while you are away.

Our home is ideal ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Agnes and Ken's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.