House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Lisa P.
Lisa P.
Jul 27, 2017

I wholeheartedly recommend Aggi as a Rover.com sitter! Aggi and her family were my next door neighbors for nearly 20 years. When our family welcomed two dogs into our home, Aggi was frequently over to spend time with them. She was so good with them, that she eventually convinced her parents that their family needed their own dog! As a young teenager, Aggi became one of my go to people for caring for my ...

Aggi A.
Aggi A.
Ashagre Y.
Ashagre Y.
Jul 24, 2017

Aggi is my third daughter but very different from my other children in terms of her amazing love and socialization ability with dogs and children. She has been dog lover since childhood. Before four years, my wife bought Aggi her first puppy, a German Schnauzer, she named "Chancy" . I was surprised how thorough and thoughtful Aggi was towards Chancy until she moved from Baton Rouge to Washington, DC to intern at National Public Radio and ...

Aggi A.
Aggi A.
Samra S.
Samra S.
Jul 24, 2017

Aggi is extremely responsible. She has tons of experience taking care of children and pets, and is energetic and attentive. She loves dogs and is great at walking them and taking care of them.

Aggi A.
Aggi A.

About Aggi

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available for fun walks!

Hi! My name is Aggi. I'm new to Rover, but not new to pet care. My first job back home in Louisiana was dog-sitting for different households in my neighborhood. I've also cared for my own miniature schnauzer, Chance, for the past five years.

I'm available for house-sitting or morning and afternoon walks with your dog. I love running, playing catch, and of course, giving plenty of belly rubs!

I give a 50% discount for ...

What Aggi would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know how your dog is on a leash and how sociable (or not) your dog is with others so I'm prepared for walks. And do you have a particular preference for where your dog goes on walks (ex. Prospect Park, a dog park, just around the neighborhood, etc.)?

Also, are there any medical issues or allergies I should know about?

Other than that, I would just love to know your dog's favorite treats/toys/games to make sure we have the best time!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Aggi watches your pet

On walks, your dog and I would explore the neighborhood and possibly head over to Prospect Park for some time in the grass.

Aggi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.