(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adrienne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Adrienne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Laura B.
Laura B.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Everything was awesome, you could not ask for better care! Her place is perfect for pets, very friendly!

Adrienne K.
Clayton C.
Clayton C.
Jul 9, 2018

Adrienne is a fantastic individual who has an amazing heart and love and animals. It is truly difficult to put into words how kind and caring she is. She will go above and beyond for anyone, it does not matter who they are. She is a complete animal lover that absolutely adores all animals. She would be a fantastic addition to any team and I highly recommend her.

Adrienne K.
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Jul 7, 2018

Adrienne is great with all animals/pets. Shes loving and playful. She attends to all their needs and makes sure they are always comfortable. She has watch my dog a few times, as well as, we have been roommates for a few months. Adrienne also has her own small dog. She was very gracious in putting my dogs needs above her own in the beginning to assist with both dogs transitions in living together. She loves ...

Adrienne K.

About Adrienne

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We love pets like family!

30+ years raised with and caring for animals. Your pet will definitely be loved and cared for like family!
In my home:
-Although the app says no children because they would only allow the option up to age 12, I have two teenage daughters who love animals very much.
-I also I have a very pampered fur-son, 5 year old Maltese, named Jax.
Some boarding details:
-Should your pet board with us, they will have ...

What Adrienne would like to know about your dog

Special needs?
Vaccinations up to date?
Aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Adrienne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Adrienne's Pets

Jax

Maltese
5 years, 6 months old, 5 lbs.

When Adrienne watches your pet

In Adrienne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adrienne's Neighborhood

Adrienne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.