Adriana S.

Adriana S.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Dave P.
Dave P.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, Adrianna was awesome and our dog loves staying with her.

Adriana S.
Adriana S.
Joanna L.
Joanna L.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Adriana was so great with Socrates! & SUPER accommodating to my many changes. From my friend needing to drop him off a day earlier & extending his stay since I was already out of the state to my flight getting missed and rescheduled to the following day and once again needing to extend the stay.

She was very attentive and showed tremendous amount of care and attention to detail while watching him (from noting one ...

Adriana S.
Adriana S.
Sue B.
Sue B.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Adriana is Awesome!! She gave us updates & sent pictures of our pups on a regular basis! She was very accommodating for pick up since we had a late return flight. We’ll definitely have our doggies stay with her again!

Adriana S.
Thanks Sue!! We love love love these two <3 house feels empty without them. Big hug
Adriana S.

About Adriana

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Dog-Lovers home wants to dog-sit!

We're animal lovers at heart and dog lovers in particular. We're currently living in Little Italy. Thomas and I have owned and watched dogs our whole lives. We are patient, we love to take them out for walks, we're dedicated to keeping them active and healthy, and of course we love to spend as much time with them as we can.

I’m a trustworthy, reliable, and good-hearted sitter who cares for pups as if ...

What Adriana would like to know about your dog

I will ask you to please bring a white sheet of paper with the following info:
- Feeding schedule and diet
- Any known allergies
- Emergency Contact
- Special Needs or Medical Issues
- Known commands
- Approach to other dogs / children
- Anything else I might find helpful

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Adriana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Adriana watches your pet

I work from home, so am available to supervise and keep them company throughout the whole stay. I'll ensure they go out 4 to 5 times per day and can take them to the park or the dog beach (if it's OK with their owners). I'll spoil your pup while making sure they are well taken care of. I'll never feed them/give them a treat against you instructions, and will ensure they are supervised at all times. I am the kind of person that loves to be in charge and will take control of any situation as needed.

I live in Little Italy in San Diego, and have a fenced-in terrace suitable for dogs small and big! We usually don't leave the door open unless we are supervising. Other than that, the apartment is on the smaller side, and we make up for that by taking the dogs for a run, a long walk, or if allowed by the owner, to the dog park (just a block away from our door).

I typically send a photo of what we are up to once a day — more if requested. I ensure that your house rules are followed in ours so that we don't break any good habits, and am happy to work on any bad habits as needed. The pup will have full reign of the house and if they want to cuddle on the couch or lay on the bed, by all means, they can! I'll try to make them feel at home and ensure that their stay feels as close to home as possible.

In Adriana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adriana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.