Adriana P.

Adriana P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Adriana

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

lfenced in back yard, doggy door

With a large fenced in back yard the fun possibilities are endless. I would be able to take the dog on walks through our neighborhood, play time in the yard and of course nap time! I have a great passion for pets and even have a friendly cat named Oliver. I live in a larger house, so there is plenty of room. There is also a doggy door that will be accessible at all times ...

What Adriana would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know whether they are good with other pets or kids and if they have any allergies or any other medical conditions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Adriana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.