(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Adriana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Adriana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Adriana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Pearl C.
Pearl C.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Adriana was great! She was able to take my dog on very short notice and sent me pictures throughout the day. Highly recommend!

Adriana P.
John L.
John L.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We felt very comfortable and confident having our puppy in her care. She was quick to respond and sent updates throughout the stay with pics. We will definitely be working with her in the future!

Adriana P.
Seung  "Alice" L.
Seung "Alice" L.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I could tell she would do a good job because of all her questions. I was right. When Oliver came home, he was happy and tired.
This was my first experience with Rover, not counting the one I cancelled after meeting the sitter who asked me nothing and told me nothing. I'm glad the second try worked out because I was way more tired than I thought and needed the time to rest.

Adriana P.

About Adriana

14
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time and dog lover!

I love dogs ! my first dog was a boxer, he taught me everything about training dogs. Later when he passed away, my family got a female gold labrador who later had 12 puppies, we kept 1 to whom I raised up and taught him modals and the must amazing tricks. So we have 2 labradors back home, I wasn't able to bring them with me to San Francisco yet, but I'm looking forward to ...

About Adriana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Adriana watches your pet

In Adriana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Adriana's Service Area

Adriana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.