Adriana G.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$44
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$37
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriana can host 1 dog per night.
Adriana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Rippy B.
Rippy B.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

She’s very conscientious and detail oriented. Will book again!

Adriana G.
Adriana G.
Grady H.
Grady H.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Great attitude, responsive and really gets the dogs out for a walk!

Adriana G.
Adriana G.
Siscily E.
Siscily E.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

First time with Adriana and she was great!! Pre-meet before, super flexible, came as planned and our dogs loved her visit! I loved the call, text and picture of our dogs while away, it felt like our fur babies were safe, taken care of and in good hands! Would definitely use her again!!

Adriana G.
Adriana G.

About Adriana

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll love your pup like my own!

PET CARE EXPERIENCE:
I have experience with walking, bathing, feeding, and playing with furry friends. I've helped my mother take care of animals throughout my life - several cats, a Spanish-speaking German Shepherd, a tarantula, a snake, gerbil, and a few Beta fish. I walked most of my neighborhood's dogs from ages 10-11. I have experience with house/dog-sitting for both days and weeks at a time. A little over a year ago, my partner and ...

What Adriana would like to know about your dog

Anything about your dog that you feel I should know or that will help me take the best of care of him/her, let me know.

How old is your dog? Is your dog a boy/girl? Spayed/neutered? In training? If in training, for what practices (potty-training, tricks, etc.) and what does that look like for him/her? How does your dog behave around other dogs or humxns? Can we go to the dog park, a trail, on a hike, or should we stick with walking & jogging in the neighborhood? Does your dog have allergies (ie. my dog cannot eat grains or he'll get sick)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Adriana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Adriana's Pets

Prynce

Miniature Schnauzer
2 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Adriana watches your pet

We’ll enjoy a regular walk or jog in a nearby neighborhood. We may even go on a trail such as: Kubota Gardens, Boeing, Cedar River, Seward Park Loop, Lake WA!

What we do and where we go truly depends on you and your dog's preferences. Some enjoy playing tug-of-war, fetch, dog parks. some just want to snuggle and lay back. I think this is something we'd have to decide together, but we'll definitely make the most of our time. :-)

In Adriana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Adriana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.