Adriana F.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriana can host 1 dog per night.
Adriana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Adriana's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Adriana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Elizabeth E.
Elizabeth E.
Dec 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Adriana is absolutely wonderful! She took care of our 3.5 months old puppy for 9 days while we were away. Adriana took our puppy on hikes and walks, made special meals that our puppy got used to, played with her and overall treated the puppy like she was her own baby. She sent us daily updates and pictures. Adriana made it easy and enjoyable for everyone. I would highly recommend Adriana! Thank you for ...

Thanks Elizabeth! We already miss Rhyzhik! We had tons of fun with her and she's such a loving puppy!
Adriana F.
Alice L.
Alice L.
Nov 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Adriana is great. I booked her for multiple drop in visits on pretty short notice for my dog that sometimes has trouble warming up to others, and she was happy to provide a ton of updates and work through my dog's barking. I was nervous about being gone for a week, but Adriana listens well to instructions (we ended up needing to set up the dog pen to better handle my dog's nerves) and is ...

Thanks Alice! I have fun with Waffle! :)
Adriana F.
Otávio D.
Otávio D.
Nov 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Adriana is very reliable, communicative, friendly and professional. She is wonderful with Ellie and was very patient when Ellie wasn't cooperating to put her leash on. She sent some really nice pictures during her walk. Highly recommend!

Thanks Otavio! I enjoy Ellie :)
Adriana F.

About Adriana

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring, loving, responsible, active

I will be very happy to take care of your dog!.

I will take care of your dog like if he/she was my own. I enjoy playing with dogs, taking them for long walks and hikes to parks and around the neighborhood. I will provide love, care, play and exercise to your dog. I had a dog for 15 years and I miss having one.

My husband and I are an active couple that ...

What Adriana would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences

Food preferences, schedule and portions.
Usual walk schedule. How often do we need to take him/her out for potty?
Just to be aware, does your dog has any issues? Trouble hearing, seeing, vomiting?
Does he have a harness to take him out for walks?

Please provide us with your dogs preference for during his stay:
Toys
Snacks/Treats
Food
Bed
Hair brush
Leash/harness

-- Dog Sitting Hours --
Day Care is dropping off around 7-9am and picking up around 4-6pm.
Dog boarding dropping off anytime after 4pm and picking up anytime before 12pm noon.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Adriana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Adriana's Pets

Rumi

Bichon Frise and Poodle
1 year, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Adriana watches your pet

During the day, we will go for multiple short walks and at least one long walk or hike. We will go to different parks, trails and walks around the neighborhood. Sometimes we could go to the beach.

If you bring me his/her toys, we will also play with him/her as well with them!

In Adriana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Adriana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.