Adriana D.

Adriana D.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriana can host 1 dog per night.
Adriana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Susan J.
Susan J.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Did a great job with everything. Very responsible. Would definitely have her take care of my pets again.

Adriana D.
Adriana D.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Apr 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Adriana checked in when she got here, took Lola on a walk and locked up when she left. Great first experience!

Adriana D.
Adriana D.
Adriana  H.
Adriana H.
Apr 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Adriana put me at ease about leaving my fur baby. Her dogs Kiwi and Kane are gentle giants that are teaching mine to dog! ?. I wouldn’t hesitate to leave my Italian Greyhound with them again. Thanks guys!

Adriana D.
We were SO happy to have Agatha in our home! She was a great cuddle bug and definitely taught Kane ...
Adriana D.

About Adriana

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

1.5 acre yard - plethora of toys

BACKGROUND
-----------------
My name is Adriana and I'm a dog person. My boyfriend, Kyle, and I own a house on a 1.5 acre lot in the Holly, MI area and we would LOVE to take care of your furbabies!

We own two large breed dogs -- 5 year old Husky (Kane) and 4 year old German Shepherd (Kiwi) -- who are obedient and know sit, down, stay, leave it, drop it, and come. They love making new ...

What Adriana would like to know about your dog

Please answer the following questions when booking with me for the first time:

Does your dog have any allergies?
How does your dog interact with other dogs? (ex: aggressive greeter, playful, etc.)
Is your dog an escape artists? Micro-chipped?
Is your dog allowed on furniture?
Does your dog prefer walks or just playing with toys?
What is your dog's feeding schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Adriana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Adriana's Pets

Kiwi

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Kane

Siberian Husky
5 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.