Adriana C.

Adriana C.

House Sitting

in your home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Jean  D.
Jean D.
August 30, 2015

Adriana Has Been A Friend Of Mine For Over 15 Years. During This Time I Have Seen Her & Talked To Her About Our Animals. I Even Got A Cat From Her That Needed A Good Home. She Is Very Responsible, Trustworthy & Loving To All Animals. She Would Make A Great Caregiver To Any Animal.

Adriana C.
Adriana C.

About Adriana

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pets At Play with ANDIE!

First and foremost, I am an avid animal/pet lover. I've been involved in animals' lives since an early age just as they have been a part of my life. I've enjoyed volunteering at animal shelters and/or rescues over the years in the various states where I resided. As a professional grant writer and researcher, I volunteered specifically for humane societies in my community (before relocating back to Texas). I researched and wrote grants ...

What Adriana would like to know about your dog

I currently own cats. My dog died last year --- September, 2014 after having her for nearly 15 years. She brought me such joy and traveled everywhere with me.

I'm a very responsible pet owner and plan to take care of your pets as I would want mine to be cared for while I'm away on a business trip or short-term/long-term vacation or emergency.

Most of the people I know, especially my closest friends are well aware that I own pets and how much I love and care for them. They've known for years that I've owned either a dog or cats, that I'm a very responsible owner, that I handle my pets with the utmost care, that I take them for walks on a leash, and that I have them disciplined.

My closest friends also know that I have volunteered for animal shelters/rescues in the past and that I have dedicated countless volunteer hours to this type of work.

I hope to volunteer at the animal control shelter in Beeville, Texas (where I currently reside) and to see if we can raise funds for the shelter either through grant funding or regular fundraising efforts in the community. I did this type of work in Panama City, Florida where I resided before moving back to South Texas.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.