Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriana can host 1 dog per night.
Adriana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Adriana's Photos

Reviews

5 Reviews
Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.
Apr 17, 2019

I think Adriana should be allowed to be a dog sitter as she is a very animal oriented person, always making sure her dog is loved whether it requires travelling for her health or making her snacks to fix her appetite. She is willing to treat other dogs as she treats her own and that's what would make her a great dog sitter.

Adriana C.
Jackie B.
Jackie B.
Apr 15, 2019

Adriana is exactly what Rufo needed, she is very respobsible, loving and strict with him. We have used her for dog walking and dog sitting many times, Rufo is friends with her dog Kira and this has been very positive since he doesn't get to play or nteract with other dogs, bye the way Kira is adorable!!!!

Adriana C.
Edwin C.
Edwin C.
Apr 15, 2019

Adriana is a wonderful dog loving human being, her dogs Kira and Rufo are well behaved and very obedient. I've known her for a very long time and she has always been an animal loving person. I can strongly recommend her for dog sitting as I can see how she is with her dogs and how they love her!

Adriana C.

About Adriana

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog owner & lover with extra time!

*Unavailable until mid-July*

I’m a 21-year-old Psychology and Neuroscience student that has raised and had dogs all her life. I have my own 3-year-old service dog which I trained and care for. At my home my mom has a 6-year-old Belgian Malinois called Rufo, who is mostly her dog, although also a family dog, whom I always took good care of.

I am a yoga teacher and in my free time all I do ...

What Adriana would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but would like to know if dog is aggressive!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Adriana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Adriana's Pets

Kira

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 11 mo. old, 63 lbs.

When Adriana watches your pet

I live near Tryon! I take my dog on hikes everyday, and would bring yours along too! Kira and I love playing fetch as well as playing with other dogs at the dog park :)

In Adriana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Adriana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.