Adelle G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Adelle's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Adelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
13 Reviews

James D.
James D.
Jan 13, 2019

Adelle is the best! Our family relied on Adelle for mid-day puppy walks every weekday for our little guy's first year. Once he was older, Adelle was flexible to help out whenever we needed. She has also hosted our dog over a full week while we were on vacation. She's very reliable and highly recommended!

Adelle G.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Dec 19, 2018

Adelle has dog sat for us multiple times and is wonderful. At one point we had 3 dogs, one being a senior who required a lot of extra work, and Adelle was excellent with him. We now have 2 dogs, both rescues and both a little crazy (but sweet!) and they love her. I can be a little anxious about leaving my dogs but Adelle was understanding and even sent me pictures of the dogs ...

Adelle G.
Ali L.
Ali L.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Adelle is great with our dogs. She makes every effort to come in on time and she communicates every step of the way. Our dog Sonny is particularly slow and frustrating when he wants to be but Adelle has gotten him out no problem. We are lucky to have her as our walker.

Adelle G.

About Adelle

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home Full-time Doggy Foster Mom

Hi there! My name is Adelle G and I am a Junior attending UIC with plans to major in psychology.

Since I was born, I’ve lived with and cared for animals ranging from hermit crabs to guinea pigs to dogs and cats, however, do not currently have any animals of my own. I live a relatively active lifestyle, so I enjoy taking my foster dogs on walks and trips to the dog park.

I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Adelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Adelle watches your pet

In Adelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Adelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.