(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adam can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Charlie N.
Charlie N.
Mar 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Adam and Kari did a great job and made me feel comfortable with leaving my pup under there supervision. This was the first time i have left him and they reassured me everything was going to work out great. I received daily updates and pictures that put my mind to ease. I would defiantly recommend them to and would ask them again to take Hoyt.

Adam K.
Adam K.
Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Mar 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Adam was the best! Our dog Lucy had the most wonderful time staying at their home and playing with Sydney! We received lots of photos during her stay and we could tell Lucy felt right at home. We would definitely recommend Adam and will definitely book with them again!

Adam K.
Adam K.
Lis Y.
Lis Y.
Jun 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Finnegan had an terrific experience with Adam, Kari and Sydney! They went out of their way to make Finny feel loved and happy while we were on vacation. Their active lifestyle fit Finn's weekly routine. The many photos we received of Finn playing and resting eased our minds while we were far away. We would definitely send Finny on vacation with Adam and Kari the next time we have to leave him.

Adam K.
Adam K.

About Adam

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bryn Mawr Home Away From Home

My wife Kari and I both grew up with dogs and have a 5 year old Australian cattle dog, Sydney, that we adopted at 9 weeks old. We also have a 13 year old cat, Memphis, so your pup needs to be comfortable around cats.

Our home is a 2,300 sq ft home conveniently located 5 minutes west of downtown Minneapolis. We have an extra long lot that is fully enclosed with a fence ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Adam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Adam's Pets

Sydney

Australian Cattle Dog
5 years, 9 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Adam watches your pet

Fetch in the back yard. Walks/jogs/runs in Bryn Mawr Park and the trails around the lakes. Minneapolis Dog Parks!

In Adam's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Adam's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.