Services

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Charlie L.
Charlie L.
Mar 5, 2018

Adam is a long time friend of mine - we have known each other for over 20 years. Ever since I met him he and his family have had dogs in their household, and so I have seen him interact with dogs for a long time. Not only that, but he has personally watched my dog for me while I have gone out of town or whenever help was needed. I'm the type of dog owner ...

Adam C.
Adam C.

About Adam

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

SPED Teacher off for summer

I am a Special Education Teacher who is off for the summer looking for some additional income! I love dogs and I cannot wait to start. I am outgoing, personable, and get along with all kinds of dogs. I have had dogs all 28 years of my life. I will be available all day, Monday - Sunday from June to August. I have a German Shepherd and two russel terriors. Dogs make me happy and I ...

What Adam would like to know about your dog

Any information is welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Adam watches your pet

Walks, fetch, cuddles, conversations, tricks

Adam's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.