Adam & Brieanna K.

Adam & Brieanna K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adam & Brieanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Adam & Brieanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Ranjit S.
Ranjit S.
Dec 14, 2018

In the many years that I have known Adam and Brie, they have been exceptional pet caretakers. I have watched them care for all of their cats and dogs with such love and compassion. All of their pets are very well trained. They always take the utmost effort, and go the extra mile whenever is concerns their pets.

Adam & Brieanna K.
Adam & Brieanna K.
Seth B.
Seth B.
Nov 27, 2018

Adam has looked after my dogs for several years now and I have absolutely zero complaints. He is very attentative and loves to be around them. Honestly my dogs might like him more than they like me. Adam always does a great job with them. I’m glad that whenever I leave town I never have to worry about what to do with my dogs because in the end I trust Adam to watch them ...

Adam & Brieanna K.
Adam & Brieanna K.
Steve K.
Steve K.
Nov 26, 2018

I have had Adam care for several of my dogs -- from my pug to my Goldens. He is gentle, kind, and understands dogs. He loves to bond with the dogs and is reliable. He is simply a dog person who you can depend on. Steve K.

Adam & Brieanna K.
Adam & Brieanna K.

About Adam & Brieanna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let your dog have fun with our pup!

My wife and I have a home in Forest Hills, just east of Pittsburgh and 5 minutes off of 376. We have a fenced in backyard (although small) for the dogs to romp around in. However, we will walk the dogs twice a day beyond play exercise.
We have an 8 month old Newfoundland puppy, Bear, who is a big fluffy lover and gets along with everybody. We have two cats, Dali and Buddy Holly ...

What Adam & Brieanna would like to know about your dog

Before we bring a dog into the house, we would like to know their feeding schedule and habits, whether they've had exposure to cats, and any aggressive tendencies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Adam & Brieanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Adam & Brieanna's Pets

Bear

Newfoundland
8 months old, 85 lbs.

When Adam & Brieanna watches your pet

Dogs that stay with us will get two walks a day and ample play time with me, my wife, and Bear.

In Adam & Brieanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adam & Brieanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.