Adairah T.

Adairah T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adairah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jared E.
Jared E.
Aug 6, 2018

Adairah is one of the most caring and loving individuals I know. She has two dogs of her own and cares for them as a mother would care for her own children. She automatically connects with any pet she meets

Adairah T.
Adairah T.

About Adairah

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Schedule near dog park

I am a college student with a flexible schedule. I have 2 dogs and have dogsat for years for neighbors and family friends. I have taken dog training classes and volunteered at the NE Humane Society. I will happily take your dogs for walks, give them lots of love and clean up any messes. I have a lake with walking trails and a dog park near my house and a huge backyard for your dogs ...

What Adairah would like to know about your dog

I do not care what breed your dog is, I absolutely love all kinds of dogs. I would like to know their personality, their habits, age, gender, behaviors, health concerns and how well they do with other animals. Anything you deam best for me to know about so I can provide the BEST care for your pet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Adairah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Adairah's Pets

Daisy

Cocker Spaniel
14 years, 2 mo. old, 27 lbs.

Lucy

Poodle and Shih Tzu
6 years, 2 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Adairah watches your pet

Like I mentioned in my bio, I live right near a 3.5 mile lake trail and dog park where dogs can be unleashed and run away. I also have a large FENCED IN back yard with two other dogs who love to play with other doggies (: I have lots of treats that I bake for my dogs that I could share and plenty of unused/
old stuffed animals dogs can chew and play with.

In Adairah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adairah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.