Abigail W.

Abigail W.

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$75
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Abigail can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Jun 8, 2018

Abigail is a wonderful dog mom! She has two labs of her own and takes such loving care of them, so it’s a no brainer to ask her to take care of my pets when I have to go out of town. Her Reliability definitely gives me peace of mind when I have to leave my own fur babies behind. 10/10 would recommend.

Abigail W.
Abigail W.
Steven W.
Steven W.
Jun 7, 2018

Abigail has always been a dog lover... sometimes I think there is an understood love between her an ever dog she meets. Whether its on the trail hiking a 14'er in Colorado or in the streets of Boston, she's always up for dog kiss.

Abigail W.
Abigail W.
Elise W.
Elise W.
Jun 7, 2018

Abigail is one of the most caring and dog-friendly individuals that I have the pleasure of knowing. She is the proud owner of a chocolate lab named Moose who is spoiled rotten. It is a delight to be part of their lives and to witness the great care and kindness Abigail extends not only to Moose, but to all furry inhabitants of our beautiful earth! Not mention Abby is always on time and ready to ...

Abigail W.
Abigail W.

About Abigail

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walking is also my favorite thing!

I have had the privilege of loving a dog for as long as I can remember. I’ve had two black labs and a chocolate lab. My own Lab, Moose, has taught me how important exercise and love is for a dog. They deserve all the attention we can give them and they deserve the best we can give them. I am free Every morning until 2pm for walks except Fridays. I work Friday mornings ...

What Abigail would like to know about your dog

What are their favorite treats and toys?
What are their favorite activities?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Abigail's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Abigail's Pets

Moose

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Abigail watches your pet

Going on walks and playing fetch at the park.

In Abigail's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Abigail's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.