Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Abe can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Abe can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Abe's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Bre T.
Bre T.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Leia had a great time staying with Abe and his golden retriever Stella! and I was able to feel comfortable and relax on my vacation knowing that she was in good hands and getting lots of attention and cuddles. Abe was very responsive and helpful through the whole process and sent me lots of pictures of my baby! I definitely recommend Abe!

Abe C.
Brittany N.
Brittany N.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Abe was fantastic! I was a little nervous about our first experience with Rover, but Abe far exceeded my expectations. He was very thorough with sending photos and our dog took to him instantly. Would definitely recommend!

Abe C.
Anders R.
Anders R.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Abe was great. Good communication, great pictures, and nice updates. Will book again

Abe C.

About Abe

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Plenty of walks and cuddles!

Hello! My Name is Abe, and I am the biggest dog lover. I have been around small dogs (10 pounds) up to large dogs (100 pounds). I have owned and fostered dogs for the past 5 years. I have a Golden Retriever named Stella, she is almost 2 years old. She is very playful, loves other dogs and listens very well. I plan on taking many walks, and also cuddling/playing with all the dogs ...

What Abe would like to know about your dog

Do they bite? Do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Abe's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Abe's Pets

Stella Cisse

Golden Retriever
2 years old, 65 lbs.

When Abe watches your pet

Parks within walking distance. A playful young companion as well (my dog Stella).

In Abe's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Abe's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.