House Sitting

$43
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Abby can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Brenda B.
Brenda B.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

She was so sweet to my little kitty!

Abby S.
Abby S.
Ilka M.
Ilka M.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

She played with my dogs throughput the day. She took very good care of my dogs!

Abby S.
Abby S.
Toya B.
Toya B.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Abby has been wonderful for my pet. He loves having Abby visit and spend time with him. Abby is absolutely a gift and treats my fur baby as one of her own.

Abby S.
Abby S.

About Abby

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

patient and loving with all animals

I'm a full-time pet sitter so my schedule and availability is very flexible year round. If you are searching for someone who is dependable, that you can count on any time of the year, look no further! I have had dogs and cats my entire life and have always had a very deep connection with my animals, as well as other animals. I understand and love all animals very much. My dog and two cats ...

What Abby would like to know about your dog

no breed preferences and i’d say their diet or any medical issues that might be of importance would be good to keep note of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Abby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Abby's Pets

baby boy

American Eskimo Dog
10 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

kitty

Maine Coon
13 years old, 15 lbs.

When Abby watches your pet

depending on the dog and owner and what he/she prefers and likes to do, that’s my top priority. i enjoy going to the park, just playing in the backyard, and snuggles on the couch.

In Abby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Abby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.