Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aaron can host 1 dog per night.
Aaron can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Zachary A.
Zachary A.
Sep 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Extremely pleased with Aaron's care of our dogs. He's very experienced, professional, and clearly takes pleasure and pride in his work. We would hire him again in a heartbeat!

Aaron W.
Aaron W.
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Feb 15, 2016

Aaron has looked after our 6 year old Boston Terrier Luna numerous times in the last few years and he is typically our go-to whenever we are looking at taking a trip Luna can't join us on.

Luna is generally a spunky and fun-loving dog, but she has several health problems (including allergies and epilepsy) that require a special diet and medications. We have really valued Aaron's ability to follow directions regarding her special needs ...

Aaron W.
Aaron W.
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Jun 27, 2014

My partner and I recently left our 4 year old Boston Terrier Luna with Aaron while we spent our anniversary in Florida. Not only did Aaron provide Luna with a lot of play time and exercise during her stay, he also followed her very strict dietary guidelines without any problems. This in itself would have impressed me, but when a storm hit Florida and the airport was shut down for three days (beyond our scheduled ...

Aaron W.
Aaron W.

About Aaron

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover lending a heartfelt hand

I love spending time with dogs. Taking care of them and providing the best care comes naturally to me. I have over 10 years experience working with dogs in a professional capacity. Listed below is some of the experience I have working with dogs.

I have worked with dogs at a Dog Daycare where I was a Dog Wrangler and stayed the night at the facility for boarder dogs. I made sure they were fed ...

What Aaron would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. I need to know if they have any dietry restrictions, allergies, rules for your dog,

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Aaron's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Aaron watches your pet

Plenty of attention and love. We have several parks, and the Burke/Gillman trail nearby.

In Aaron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Aaron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.