Aaron & Nika C.

Aaron & Nika C.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aaron & Nika can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

So grateful Aaron and Nika could keep our pets in their home for a solid TWO WEEKS. I can't begin to describe how reassuring it is knowing they're staying with people they know when we travel -- it makes leaving them a little easier. Thanks y'all!

Aaron & Nika C.
Aaron & Nika C.
Melinda S.
Melinda S.
Dec 18, 2017

I know Aaron and Nika Corwin to be very caring and loving pet people. They take very good care of their own pets and love all animals. They are protective of animals and would provide a safe and caring enviornment for any pet in their care.

Aaron & Nika C.
Aaron & Nika C.

About Aaron & Nika

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will take great care of your pup

Me and my wife have two dogs currently, both are Lab Mixes, and have been around dogs our entire lives. My wife and I both have work schedules that are flexible which allows us to be available majority of the time. We have a small fenced backyard, and have no problem taking your dogs to the dog park, on walks/runs, or hanging out watching a movie. We were both Baseball/softball players, and love ...

What Aaron & Nika would like to know about your dog

We do not have any breed preference. We do ask for a meet and greet in a neutral spot before sitting. Basic info such as eating schedule, vet preference, crate or non crate, and anything else we need to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Aaron & Nika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Aaron & Nika's Pets

Wilson

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Wrigley

Beagle and Labrador Retriever
2 years old, 35 lbs.

When Aaron & Nika watches your pet

We live in Addison so my wife typically takes our pups to the park that is off of Frankford and DNT. We also like to take them walking around the Monford Townhomes. If we have soups for the weekend and it’s a nice day we love White rock lake!

In Aaron & Nika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Aaron & Nika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.