Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aaron can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Allie L.
Allie L.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Aaron was very quick with communication and making sure he had all of Cora’s information for her 1 week stay. She had a great time playing with his dog Kingsley and when we picked her up, she was so tired! It was great to be able to relax after our vacation. Would gladly book him again if we had the opportunity.

Aaron L.
Aaron L.
Christin S.
Christin S.
May 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Aaron is super friendly and caring with our pup. He understood she is a little skittish and takes some time to warm up. He sends nice updates with a photo and notes on visit. Puts my mind at ease to know she’s being taken care of so well!

Aaron L.
Aaron L.
Jake G.
Jake G.
Apr 24, 2018

I have a mid-sized 3 year old that I wanted cared for while I went on vacation. I don't like the cost or environment of kennels so I asked Aaron if he could take in Bailey for the week. He agreed and I was able to enjoy a stress-free vacation!

His home is clean and definitely set up for dogs (he has a friendly dog of his own that played very well with Bailey). While ...

Aaron L.
Aaron L.

About Aaron

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, next to dog park

Red Cross certified in dog and cat first aid and CPR. I live in a spacious apartment with a 20 month old, well-behaved and dog-friendly labradoodle (neutered male). I live 100 feet from a moderately sized dog park and go there 2-3 times a day with my own dog. I spend approximately 30-45 minutes per visit at the park, primarily throwing tennis balls for my own. This park is relatively quiet and only friendly, sociable ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Aaron's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aaron's Pets

Kingsley

Labradoodle
2 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Aaron watches your pet

Regular visits to a large, private dog-park with plenty of room to run or lounge. Frequent walks around a quiet, low-traffic apartment complex.

In Aaron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aaron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.