Aaron K.

Aaron K.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aaron can host 1 dog per night.
Aaron can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Danny R.
Danny R.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Aaron provided excellent care for my 11 year old dog, Dom. He has an incredibly sweet Siberian Husky named Aryah, who became best friends right away with Dom. Aaron went above and beyond expectations while dog sitting for me. My dog is prescribed special vet food and has arthritis in his hips. Aaron made sure he was exercised, well-fed, and comfortable in his home. Highly recommend!

Aaron K.
Aaron K.
Bruce K.
Bruce K.
Aug 7, 2018

Aaron is a terrific young man who has proven himself to be highly responsible. He has raised his husky from a puppy and shown tremendous patience and love love for this dog. His dog has grown into an incredible part of Aaron's life and well-mannered and loving. You can trust Aaron to be a positive influence for your dog and will be committed to meeting or exceeding your expectations.

Aaron K.
Aaron K.
Wendy K.
Wendy K.
Aug 5, 2018

Aaron took care of my two puppies when he lived nearby. His love and caring for animals shows constantly. My Westie is 14yrs old and needs some extra attention and Aaron always watches out for her. I wish he lived closer and I would use him all the time.

Aaron K.
Aaron K.

About Aaron

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lets have a pawing good time

I absolutely love taking care of dogs. Whether its walks, stays, training, and feeding. I do training based on needs of the animal, will exercise with the pup, feed and make sure he/she is taken care of, and will spoil the dog when in my care. My availability is open early mornings before 9. Ever need a late date night? I am the guy. I get off work anywhere from 5-8 and will take ...

What Aaron would like to know about your dog

If friendly with other dogs, aggressive with people, what is that dog possibly scared of, and signals for the dog to listen to. Also would like to know of any dietary restrictions and if he or she has a high energy level

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aaron's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aaron's Pets

Aryah

Siberian Husky
6 years, 7 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Aaron watches your pet

If the dog is staying with me we will go on runs, dog parks, trails, and walks around town.

In Aaron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Aaron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.